About Us

The Three Rivers Memorial District is governed by a 5-member board of directors:
Maureen Basham, President
Peter Lippire
Robert Burke
Kent Owen (incoming board member)
One seat vacant

The Three Rivers Memorial Building is owned and maintained by the District.
District Manager: Nancy Brunson
Custodian: Contract labor, position to be filled
Groundskeeper: Daniel’s Landscaping
For more information, please contact the District Manager.